ICC Champions Trophy 2006/07 Final summary in Urdu
by Anwar Zaib Khan

Ground:Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Scorecard:Australia v West Indies
Player:IDR Bradshaw, JE Taylor, DR Martyn, GB Hogg, SR Watson, GD McGrath, NW Bracken, B Lee, DJ Bravo, CH Gayle, S Chanderpaul
Event:ICC Champions Trophy 2006/07

DateLine: 6th November 2006


(Article: The opinions expressed in this article are those of the author only.
Copyright © 2006 khan_anwarzab@yahoo.com)