Most Wickets in an Innings against Durham

6-22A Dale for GlamorganPenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1993a8081
6-27PJ Franks for NottinghamshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2000a12747
6-46S Baker for SomersetThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton2022a29354
6-50RJ Kirtley for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2009a19793
6-51AW Laraman for MiddlesexRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2000a12804
5-9DA Leatherdale for WorcestershireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2002a14345
5-20DD Masters for KentMote Park, Maidstone2002a14393
5-21GR Napier for EssexThe Essex County Ground, Chelmsford2013a22761
5-26RJ Kirtley for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2009a19914
5-28NJ Lenham for SussexThe Racecourse, Durham1993a8158
5-29AJ Hollioake for SurreyRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2000a12708
5-31VC Drakes for NottinghamshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1999a12075
5-31NM Carter for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2002a14330
5-32PJ Martin for LancashireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1994a8807
5-33PLS Gamage for Sri Lanka AEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2014a23408
5-33UT Yadav for MiddlesexSeat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2022a29335
5-35GP Swann for NorthamptonshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1999a11987
5-40DA Payne for GloucestershireCounty Ground, Bristol2015a24199
5-43DG Cork for DerbyshireFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1994a8707
5-43Azharullah for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2016a24830
5-45RJ Bailey for DerbyshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2000a12675
5-45LA Patterson-White for NottinghamshireGorse Lane, Grantham2022a29374
5-46Z de Bruyn for SurreyEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2012a22082
5-49AR Caddick for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton2007a18345
5-51HF Gurney for NottinghamshireEmirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street2016a24788
4-9CM Old for YorkshireAcklam Park, Middlesbrough1978a2218
4-9PAJ DeFreitas for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby1994a8716
4-10DL Lloyd for GlamorganThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff2014a23467
4-11DJ Wainwright for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby2013a22772
4-11SR Patel for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2015a24237
4-13BM Brain for WorcestershireRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street1968a109
4-13JE Emburey for BerkshireFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead2000a12781
4-14GC Small for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1996a10000
4-18C White for YorkshireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough1997a10627
4-18VJ Wells for LeicestershireFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1998a11272
4-19AGJ Fraser for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1998a11223
4-19GM Fellows for YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds2002a14441
4-20SP Hughes for MiddlesexFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1989a6108
4-20JC Tredwell for KentEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2010a20753
4-22AJ Bichel for EssexRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2007a18277
4-23RP Lefebvre for GlamorganPark Drive, Hartlepool1994a8774
4-23J Lewis for GloucestershireThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol2001a13504
4-23SP Jones for GlamorganPenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay2012a22008
4-25J Simmons for LancashireRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street1983a3727
4-25JF Kloppenburg for NetherlandsVRA Ground, Amstelveen1999a11995
4-25JS Patel for WarwickshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2014a23536
4-26M Frost for GlamorganThe Racecourse, Durham1992a7492
4-26DG Cork for DerbyshireOsborne Avenue, Jesmond1992a7541
4-26DJ Millns for LeicestershireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1995a9172
4-26CEW Silverwood for YorkshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1996a9859
4-26G Welch for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby2004a15854
4-27A Sheriyar for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1996a9970
4-27J Ormond for LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2000a12656
4-27MW Alleyne for GloucestershireThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol2002a14355
4-28JP Stephenson for HampshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1997a10594
4-28MP Bicknell for SurreyThe Foster's Oval, Kennington1997a10657
4-28MS Kasprowicz for GlamorganSophia Gardens, Cardiff2002a14292
4-29RJ Kirtley for SussexArundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2005a16681
4-30JK Lever for EssexRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street1973a989
4-30PJ Hacker for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1980a2719
4-31A Buss for SussexCounty Ground, Hove1964a30
4-32SA Hatteea for OxfordshireMorris Motors Sports Ground, Cowley1972a754
4-32SP Kirby for GloucestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenham2009a19862
4-33CM Willoughby for SomersetRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2008a19077
4-33CAJ Morris for WorcestershireRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth2018a26433
4-34ID Austin for LancashireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1994a8807
4-34IE Bishop for SurreyThe Foster's Oval, Kennington1999a12101
4-34CP Schofield for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester2000a12718
4-34Shahadat Hossain for Bangladesh ARiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2005a16776
4-34LA Procter for NorthamptonshireSeat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2023a30132
4-35JH Jones for BerkshireGreen Lane, Durham1979a2456
4-35GG Wagg for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby2008a18963
4-36PJ Newport for WorcestershireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1998a11161
4-36DW Headley for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1998a11206
4-36RM Haq for ScotlandRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2003a15075
4-36TF Bloomfield for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2003a15250
4-36RR Watson for ScotlandRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2005a16811
4-37DA Reeve for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1995a9189
4-37RKJ Dawson for YorkshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2002a14368
4-39NM Carter for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2006a17592
4-39Sohail Tanvir for HampshireEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2013a22702
4-39OJ Hannon-Dalby for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2022a29410
4-40AD Mullally for HampshireMay's Bounty, Basingstoke2000a12775
4-40JJ van der Wath for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2007a18235
4-41DJ Capel for NorthamptonshireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1992a7567
4-42JMM Averis for GloucestershireThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol2001a13593
4-42AJ Harris for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2002a14268
4-42J Overton for SomersetEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2012a21970
4-43CB Keegan for MiddlesexRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2001a13496
4-44GP Swann for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton1999a12105
4-44AD Mascarenhas for HampshireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton2003a15149
4-44AG Botha for DerbyshireRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2005a16607
4-45A Carter for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2012a22096
4-46PJ Newport for WorcestershireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1993a8106
4-47CL Cairns for NottinghamshireGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1995a9192
4-47AU Rashid for YorkshireEmirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street2018a26406
4-47M Carter for NottinghamshireEmirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street2018a26468
4-51G Goudie for ScotlandTitwood, Glasgow2010a20686
4-51RM Pyrah for YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds2014a23520
4-53MA Ealham for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2006a17481
4-57GP Swann for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2003a15295
4-58RML Taylor for LeicestershireFischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester2016a24743
4-58DJ Worrall for GloucestershireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough2021a28479
4-61Mohammad Akram for SussexRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2004a15872
4-63AP Grayson for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford1997a10512
4-64SD Udal for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1992a7579
4-64AD Thomason for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2017a25506
4-68RA Pick for NottinghamshireRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street1993a8206
4-68LBK Hollman for MiddlesexSeat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2022a29335
4-70TJ Price for GloucestershireSeat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2022a29362
4-83JJ Carson for SussexThe 1st Central County Ground, Hove2023a30112