Hyderabad v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2016/17 (Group B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 7th, 8th, 9th March 2017 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by 302 runs
PointsHyderabad 0; Abbottabad 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Faisal Afridi
RefereeAmeeruddin Ansari
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Ali Jnrc Zeeshan Gul b Mohammad Hasnain99102- 
+Hammad Alilbw b Nasir Awais1819404- 
Fakhar Zamanc Mohammad Qazzafi b Nasir Awais3635586- 
Kamran Ghulamst Zeeshan Gul b Nauman Khan356-- 
Khalilullahrun out (Azeem Ghumman)45748161 
Riaz Kaillbw b Nasir Awais491311613- 
Nasir Khanc Lal Kumar b Nauman Khan612111- 
*Khalid Usmanb Nauman Khan3646555- 
Ikramullah Khannot out93649-- 
Ahmed Jamallbw b Nauman Khan156-- 
Salman Saeedb Nauman Khan5681- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-63, 3-68, 4-92, 5-139, 6-151, 7-201, 8-224, 9-227, 10-233 (62.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain8   066113
Asif Mehmood3   0200--
Nasir Awais24   1843--
Nauman Khan25.12495-2
Lal Kumar2   040--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Hammad Ali b Ikramullah Khan01012-- 
+Zeeshan Gulnot out591172069- 
Azeem Ghummanc Kamran Ghulam b Ikramullah Khan0411-- 
Mohammad Qazzafic Hammad Ali b Salman Saeed069-- 
Lal Kumarb Ahmed Jamal1532413- 
*Rizwan Ahmedc Hammad Ali b Ahmed Jamal1340431- 
Shoaib Lagharic Hammad Ali b Ahmed Jamal387-- 
Nauman Khanc Hammad Ali b Ahmed Jamal1114192- 
Nasir Awaisc Hammad Ali b Ikramullah Khan8772- 
Asif Mehmoodc Hammad Ali b Salman Saeed837451- 
Mohammad Hasnainrun out (Kamran Ghulam)133-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 46 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-12, 4-52, 5-78, 6-82, 7-94, 8-103, 9-132, 10-133 (46 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan13   532311
Salman Saeed7   0322--
Ahmed Jamal14   4284-1
Kamran Ghulam3   260--
Khalid Usman8   1220--
Fakhar Zaman1   010--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fakhar Zamanc Shoaib Laghari b Mohammad Hasnain132130164152 
Sajjad Ali Jnrlbw b Mohammad Hasnain3415-- 
Kamran Ghulamb Mohammad Hasnain7911515581 
Nasir Khanc Lal Kumar b Nasir Awais39295451 
Riaz Kailc Azeem Ghumman b Nauman Khan1830512- 
Salman Saeedb Nasir Awais88101- 
*Khalid Usmanc Asif Mehmood b Nasir Awais111014-1 
Ikramullah Khannot out347-- 
Khalilullahdid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
+Hammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54.4 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-215, 3-216, 4-276, 5-276, 6-286, 7-299 (54.4 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain12   3463-1
Asif Mehmood5   0350--
Nasir Awais16.41893--
Nauman Khan10   0731-1
Lal Kumar8.30370--
Shoaib Laghari1   0110--
Mohammad Qazzafi1.3040--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zeeshan Gulb Ahmed Jamal33852-- 
Haris Khanc Fakhar Zaman b Salman Saeed01113-- 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Khalid Usman2075933- 
*Rizwan Ahmedc Kamran Ghulam b Khalid Usman2142663- 
Mohammad Qazzafilbw b Kamran Ghulam2238593- 
Shoaib Lagharic Hammad Ali b Ahmed Jamal2911-- 
Lal Kumarst Hammad Ali b Kamran Ghulam26313741 
Nauman Khanlbw b Nasir Khan165-- 
Nasir Awaisb Fawad Malook0911-- 
Asif Mehmoodlbw b Nasir Khan022-- 
Mohammad Hasnainnot out125-- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-18, 3-45, 4-50, 5-61, 6-95, 7-96, 8-96, 9-96, 10-97 (43.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan5   350--
Salman Saeed6   1191-1
Ahmed Jamal14   5262--
Kamran Ghulam3   1102--
Khalid Usman12   5272--
Riaz Kail1   040--
Fawad Malook1.4061--
Nasir Khan1   102--

--> Abbottabad full substitute: Fawad Malook for unknown
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs