Royal Artillery v Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers
Inter Corps Twenty 20 Competition 2016 (Plate Competition Semi-Final)
VenueThe Army Lower Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 8th September 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Artillery won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers won by 43 runs
UmpiresP Coakley, G Horne
TV umpireAJ Rennie
ScorerRV Isaacs (Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers)

Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SP Holec Hoggard b Bryant6051606224117.65
*I Dixonnot out100627115221161.29
S Pughnot out7810--387.50
+DAM Piriedid not bat      
MS Jhajjdid not bat      
M Reeddid not bat      
JI Candlerdid not bat      
SJW Morrisdid not bat      
R Singhdid not bat      
J Englishdid not bat      
S Beevordid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 10 w)20
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 71 minutes, 20 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-151 (Hole, 16.1 ov)
Royal Artillery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Forrester3   02601-104--8.67
Scofield3   1120--111--4.00
Booth4   0350--1041-8.75
Ross4   0440--852-11.00
David4   03504-74--8.75
Bryant2   0251--23112.0012.50

Royal Artillery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*CI Rossc Pugh b Candler021--20.00
EKJ Munro hit wkt b Dixon5452716-20103.85
SH Boothrun out (Morris)7471-1175.00
M Bryantb Morris256--340.00
+C Hoggardb Morris276--528.57
K Murphyc Morris b Beevor141723-1982.35
N Scofieldc Beevor b Dixon251416313178.57
P Singhb Pugh144--325.00
K Davidrun out (Candler)5711--271.43
K Samuelnot out1697214177.78
ISP Forresterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w, 6 pen)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ross, 0.2 ov), 2-12 (Booth, 1.5 ov), 3-19 (Bryant, 3.2 ov), 4-24 (Hoggard, 5.1 ov), 5-63 (Murphy, 11.1 ov), 6-109 (Scofield, 15.4 ov), 7-114 (Singh, 16.5 ov), 8-118 (Munro, 17.5 ov), 9-138 (David, 20 ov)
Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Candler4   0231--82-24.005.75
Morris3   01022-121-9.003.33
Singh2   01901-711-9.50
Beevor4   0271-193-24.006.75
Jhajj2   01901-43--9.50
Pugh2   0101--61-12.005.00
Dixon3   0252--6129.008.33