Attenborough v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2017
VenueVillage Green, Attenborough on 24th June 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttenborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCaythorpe won by 3 wickets
PointsAttenborough 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Caythorpe 20
UmpiresG Bardill, IG Rich
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), CL Hatton (Attenborough)

Attenborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SN Allcoatc E Clarke b Hindson586176111 
P Bhabrac Mierkalns b Shenton063-- 
C Allcoatb Khan0315-- 
B Haycockc C King b Khan01014-- 
BJ Bhabrac Mierkalns b Hindson37751015- 
B Alamlbw b E Clarke045-- 
W Shieldsc Oldham b Shenton1047492- 
A Iyerc Staszkiewicz b Hindson038-- 
+J Harrisonnot out61928-- 
*RC Swierslbw b Hindson011-- 
I Stoneb Dobson51515-- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 32 w)43
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 40.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (P Bhabra, 0.6 ov), 2-3 (C Allcoat, 1.3 ov), 3-13 (Haycock, 5.1 ov), 4-107 (SN Allcoat, 21.4 ov), 5-112 (Alam, 22.6 ov), 6-132 (BJ Bhabra, 30.4 ov), 7-141 (Iyer, 32.2 ov), 8-149 (Shields, 35.6 ov), 9-149 (Swiers, 36.1 ov), 10-159 (Stone, 40.4 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shenton11   14628-
Khan9   24728-
E Clarke7   02811-
Hindson12   4224--

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HM Khanc SN Allcoat b Swiers6896124101 
MC Dobsonc Haycock b Swiers717191- 
+C Kingc Harrison b Swiers043-- 
O Clarkeb Iyer3446606- 
J Oldhamlbw b Iyer728241- 
*A Staszkiewiczc Stone b BJ Bhabra41631-- 
DP Mierkalnsc Swiers b BJ Bhabra118611 
JE Hindsonnot out510221- 
SF Kingnot out614141- 
M Shentondid not bat      
E Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 154 minutes, 39.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Dobson, 5.2 ov), 2-18 (C King, 5.6 ov), 3-90 (O Clarke, 22.3 ov), 4-116 (Oldham, 28.6 ov), 5-135 (Khan, 33.1 ov), 6-146 (Mierkalns, 34.4 ov), 7-153 (Staszkiewicz, 36.3 ov)
Attenborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BJ Bhabra9   03021-
Stone4   02102-
Iyer9   12723-
P Bhabra6   0310-1
Alam2   0140--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> HM Khan passed his previous highest score of 23 in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches
--> RC Swiers achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches when he dismissed HM Khan in the Caythorpe innings (previous best was 2-41)