Cuckney v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2017
VenueLangwith Road, Cuckney on 15th July 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckney won the toss and decided to field
ResultCuckney won by 8 wickets
PointsCuckney 20; Caythorpe 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresP Berridge, I Fowler
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), R Mills (Cuckney)

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HM Khanc Purshouse b L Wood01 -- 
MC Dobsonc and b Butler2859 3- 
T Hartc Langford b Janoda1634 2- 
O Clarkec Mugava b Butler2456 2- 
*A Staszkiewiczlbw b Tong17 -- 
JE Hindsonc Ullyott b L Wood1765 2- 
DP Mierkalnsb Hawley6150 45 
E Clarkeb Hawley1113 -1 
+M Daffinnot out87 -- 
M Shentonnot out21 -- 
A Daffindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Khan), 2-22 (Hart), 3-64 (Dobson), 4-76 (Staszkiewicz), 5-86 (O Clarke), 6-167 (Mierkalns), 7-173 (Hindson), 8-195 (E Clarke)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Wood11   1492-5
Janoda6   1141--
Tong7   21912-
Butler11   42423-
Mugava6   13702-
Keast3   1110--
Hawley4   0302--

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hawleyc O Clarke b E Clarke1349 1- 
+GD Purshousec Dobson b Khan1531 2- 
W Butlernot out92100 131 
TGJA Ullyottnot out6471 62 
*NG Langforddid not bat      
D Wooddid not bat      
SM Mugavadid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
JGA Janodadid not bat      
NS Keastdid not bat      
JA Tongdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 41.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Purshouse), 2-47 (Hawley)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shenton9   22504-
E Clarke4   0211--
Hindson11   1560--
Staszkiewicz5   0290--
Dobson4   0260--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side