Caythorpe v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2017
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 29th July 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 5 wickets
PointsCaythorpe 2 (Bowling 2); West Indian Cavaliers 20
UmpiresD Brumpton, N Hewitt
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), S Isaacs (West Indian Cavaliers)

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HM Khanc K Shafique b Hasan Azad451201661- 
MC Dobsonlbw b Shahzada Khan2142553- 
T Hartrun out (Tuitt)479-- 
AK Dalc Patel b Tillcock62017-- 
+J Oldhamc Williamson b Hasan Azad1119-- 
O Clarkerun out (Shafayat)3352612- 
DP Mierkalnsb Hasan Azad021-- 
*A Staszkiewiczlbw b K Shafique145-- 
E Clarkec Tillcock b K Shafique61315-- 
JE Hindsonb K Shafique398-- 
M Shentonnot out112-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 46.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Dobson, 13.4 ov), 2-39 (Hart, 15.3 ov), 3-49 (Dal, 21.3 ov), 4-52 (Oldham, 24.1 ov), 5-117 (O Clarke, 41.1 ov), 6-117 (Mierkalns, 41.3 ov), 7-122 (Staszkiewicz, 42.4 ov), 8-124 (Khan, 43.4 ov), 9-131 (Hindson, 46.3 ov), 10-132 (E Clarke, 46.5 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers9   4170--
Shahzada Khan10   0251--
K Shafique9.512231-
Tillcock8   2211--
Hasan Azad7   02532-
Patel3   01703-

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Azadc Oldham b Dal1625302- 
+AA Shafiquec Oldham b Hindson2268873- 
*BM Shafayatc Oldham b Hindson31202951 
AD Tillcockc Staszkiewicz b Hindson51486091 
A Patelc Staszkiewicz b Hindson099-- 
D Williamsonnot out10162711 
M Millwoodnot out023-- 
MA Chambersdid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
K Tuittdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 124 minutes, 31.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Hasan Azad, 7.6 ov), 2-69 (Shafayat, 14.6 ov), 3-90 (AA Shafique, 22.1 ov), 4-97 (Patel, 24.3 ov), 5-132 (Tillcock, 30.4 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shenton7   230021
Dal10   1401--
Hindson9   14341-
E Clarke5.11250--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs