Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2017 (North Division)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 31st July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 71 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresN Hall, CM Watts
ScorersP Connolly (Durham Second XI), ND Smith (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Curranc Hurst b Carse29193251152.63
*MH Crossc McCarthy b Carse69509072138.00
+JH Barrettb Arshad58445043131.82
FH Allenrun out (Coughlin)235--66.67
M Renwicknot out123--50.00
SM Imtiaznot out322--150.00
LA Jonesdid not bat      
KT van Vollenhovendid not bat      
LJ Hurtdid not bat      
OW Smithsondid not bat      
PA Sivarajahdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 14 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 20 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Curran, 4.4 ov), 2-171 (Barrett, 18.1 ov), 3-179 (Allen, 19.1 ov), 4-179 (Cross, 19.2 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trevaskis4   03701--9.25
Arshad4   03313-24.008.25
Carse4   02922-12.007.25
Coughlin4   13302--8.25
Whitehead3   0350---11.67
Steel1   090---9.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Trevaskisc Allen b Jones31243722129.17
S Steelc Jones b Hurt189193-200.00
U Arshadst Barrett b Sivarajah1918263-105.56
*GJ Hartelbw b Allen956-1180.00
BA Carseb van Vollenhoven6891-75.00
BJ McCarthyc Hurt b van Vollenhoven17172311100.00
RL Greenwellc Curran b van Vollenhoven244--50.00
J Coughlinc Barrett b van Vollenhoven022--0.00
JA Dassb van Vollenhoven386--37.50
+EJ Hurstnot out235--66.67
BG Whiteheadc Hurt b Smithson123--50.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 72 minutes, 16.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Steel, 2.4 ov), 2-61 (Trevaskis, 7.1 ov), 3-81 (Harte, 8.6 ov), 4-81 (Arshad, 9.2 ov), 5-90 (Carse, 11.5 ov), 6-94 (Greenwell, 13.1 ov), 7-94 (Coughlin, 13.3 ov), 8-110 (Dass, 15.4 ov), 9-111 (McCarthy, 15.6 ov), 10-113 (Whitehead, 16.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivarajah4   1241--24.006.00
Hurt2   01711-12.008.50
Allen4   0231--24.005.75
Jones1   0131--6.0013.00
van Vollenhoven3   1125--3.604.00