Punjab v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 10th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossServices won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab won by 8 wickets
PointsPunjab 4; Services 0
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, NA Patwardhan
RefereePR Mohapatra

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Vermac Kaul b Gony2112194-175.00
R Chauhanb Gony134--33.33
*G Rahul Singhc Baltej Singh b Gony117102-157.14
AR Pacherarun out (Vohra)374274-188.10
A Bamalc Anmolpreet Singh b Gony037--0.00
VS Hathwalac Gony b Baltej Singh25192221131.58
N Sharmac Sharma b Harbhajan Singh14101011140.00
A Sinharun out (Anmolpreet Singh)6571-120.00
D Pathaniab Sharma1914253-135.71
A Sakujanot out127--50.00
N Yadavnot out332--100.00
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 98 minutes, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Chauhan, 1.2 ov), 2-32 (Rahul Singh, 3.2 ov), 3-34 (Verma, 3.6 ov), 4-40 (Bamal, 5.3 ov), 5-77 (Hathwala, 10.4 ov), 6-96 (Sharma, 13.2 ov), 7-105 (Sinha, 14.4 ov), 8-131 (Pachera, 18.4 ov), 9-136 (Pathania, 19.2 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   0411--24.0010.25
Gony4   0184--6.004.50
Kaul4   0190---4.75
Harbhajan Singh4   0201--24.005.00
Yuvraj Singh1   0140---14.00
Baltej Singh3   0261--18.008.67

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohrab Pathania2610--33.33
Mandeep Singhnot out845682102150.00
Anmolpreet Singhc Sharma b Pathania171830--94.44
Yuvraj Singhnot out35354012100.00
*Harbhajan Singhdid not bat      
+A Guptadid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
MS Gonydid not bat      
Gurkeerat Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 82 minutes, 19.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Vohra, 2.1 ov), 2-65 (Anmolpreet Singh, 9.2 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathania4   0172--12.004.25
Yadav4   0390---9.75
Sakuja4   03501--8.75
Bamal4   02801--7.00

--> A Sakuja made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> N Verma passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 1
--> Mandeep Singh passed his previous highest score of 77 in Twenty20 matches