Jamaica Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Twenty20 Championship 2018
VenueSabina Park, Kingston on 16th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJamaica Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 43 runs
PointsJamaica Women 0; Trinidad and Tobago Women 3
UmpiresI Moakan, J Persaud
RefereeDO Hayles
ScorersA Douglas, C Wilson

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Boycelbw b Cohen119 2-122.22
LGL Kirbyc Waisome b Watts1611 2-145.45
R Vincentc Henry b Outar3530 31116.67
SC Kinglbw b Nation3946 2184.78
*+MR Aguilleirac Sanford b Outar36 --50.00
S Abdoolnot out1717 1-100.00
KN Alexandernot out21 --200.00
A Mohammeddid not bat      
S Lorddid not bat      
F Waltersdid not bat      
K Ramharackdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 8 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Boyce), 2-42 (Kirby), 3-85 (Vincent), 4-92 (Aguilleira), 5-133 (King)
Jamaica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cohen2   01212-12.006.00
Henry2   01902--9.50
Watts4   0341--24.008.50
Nation4   02211-24.005.50
Outar4   02621-12.006.50
Morgan4   01702--4.25

Jamaica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Morganc [unknown] b Kirby814 1-57.14
RS Williamsrun out (Alexander)3149 --63.27
NY McLeanlbw b Mohammed1111 -1100.00
CN Nationb Mohammed48 --50.00
CA Henryc [unknown] b Alexander2428 1-85.71
KA Cohenc Aguilleira b Lord02 --0.00
VN Wattsb Mohammed02 --0.00
NA Waisomenot out76 --116.67
RR Outarnot out00 --0.00
*SR Taylordid not bat      
+TR Sanforddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Morgan), 2-34 (McLean), 3-50 (Nation), 4-76 (Williams), 5-76 (Cohen), 6-78 (Watts), 7-92 (Henry)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby3   081--18.002.67
Alexander4   01513-24.003.75
Mohammed4   0173--8.004.25
King1   01202--12.00
Ramharack4   0240---6.00
Lord4   0141--24.003.50

--> Bowling in the Trinidad and Tobago Women innings adds 1 run under
--> R Vincent passed her previous highest score of 13 in Women's Twenty20 matches