Multan v Pakistan Television
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 0; Pakistan Television 3
UmpiresTahir Shah, Zameer Haider
RefereeAli Gauhar
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 233/6 (Taimur Khan 3*, Raza Hasan 12*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 166/7 (Mohammad Ali Khan 6*, Ahsan Baig 6*; 72 overs)
Close of play day 3Multan (2) 73/1 (Usman Liaqat 34*, Imran Rafiq 21*; 24 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Mohammad Irfan b Ahsan Baig411241684- 
Umair Khanb Mohammad Irfan681452048- 
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Irfan1437542- 
*Saud Shakilc and b Rizwan Haider42871423- 
Saeed Bin Nasirlbw b Mohammad Ali Khan1245462- 
Ali Khanc Rizwan Haider b Asif Fawad2250622- 
+Taimur Khanc Usman Liaqat b Ahsan Baig297411741 
Raza Hasanc Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Irfan2761814- 
Aamer Jamalc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Salman Saeednot out21124-- 
Mohammad Hasnainc Asif Fawad b Mohammad Irfan034-- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 105.4 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-98, 2-123, 3-136, 4-159, 5-208, 6-215, 7-274, 8-274, 9-280, 10-281 (105.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider24   9441-2
Mohammad Irfan16.443753-
Ahsan Baig18   160231
Mohammad Ali Khan17   5451--
Asif Fawad30   6811-1

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Taimur Khan b Aamer Jamal2455764- 
Usman Liaqatc Ali Khan b Mohammad Hasnain1322372- 
Imran Rafiqlbw b Raza Hasan16701062- 
*Naved Yasinc Taimur Khan b Aamer Jamal226-- 
Khalilullahlbw b Ali Khan2043463- 
+Waqar Hussainc Mohammad Waqas b Aamer Jamal43781167- 
Rizwan Haiderretired hurt75163-- 
Asif Fawadc Mohammad Yasin b Ali Khan116477-- 
Mohammad Ali Khanb Mohammad Hasnain645641- 
Ahsan Baigc Taimur Khan b Aamer Jamal614201- 
Mohammad Irfannot out015-- 
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-45, 3-51, 4-80, 5-87, 6-140, 7-153, 8-166, 9-166 (73.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed10   4250--
Mohammad Hasnain12.543221-
Raza Hasan23   6521--
Aamer Jamal19   7284-2
Ali Khan7   01524-
Saud Shakil2   030--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Mohammad Ali Khan810182- 
Umair Khanc Khalilullah b Ahsan Baig3467883- 
Mohammad Waqasc Khalilullah b Asif Fawad61948-- 
*Saud Shakilnot out10812818813- 
Saeed Bin Nasirc Usman Liaqat b Mohammad Irfan37761046- 
Ali Khanc Asif Fawad b Ahsan Baig3548555- 
+Taimur Khannot out266-- 
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Aamer Jamaldid not bat      
Salman Saeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Hasnaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(5 wickets, declared, 59 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-37, 3-59, 4-161, 5-232
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan13   23312-
Mohammad Ali Khan13   16811-
Ahsan Baig9   05921-
Asif Fawad24   3741--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Taimur Khan b Aamer Jamal814172- 
Usman Liaqatlbw b Mohammad Hasnain39951295- 
Imran Rafiqlbw b Raza Hasan671732877- 
Khalilullahc sub (Hasan Mohsin) b Aamer Jamal9718524513- 
*Naved Yasinnot out431541866- 
Asif Fawadlbw b Raza Hasan31310-- 
+Waqar Hussainb Raza Hasan7971- 
Mohammad Ali Khanrun out0510-- 
Ahsan Baiglbw b Raza Hasan01724-- 
Mohammad Irfanc sub (Hasan Mohsin) b Raza Hasan629431- 
Rizwan Haidernot out077-- 
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 116 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-82, 3-208, 4-243, 5-248, 6-258, 7-258, 8-266, 9-291
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain18   6421--
Aamer Jamal30   574214
Ali Khan8   125031
Raza Hasan39   7815--
Salman Saeed14   2340--
Saeed Bin Nasir6   2160--
Saud Shakil1   080--

--> Aamer Jamal made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Hasnain made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Ali Khan made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Umair Khan (2) passed 6000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 6
--> Imran Rafiq (2) passed his previous highest score of 19 in First-Class matches
--> Khalilullah (2) passed his previous highest score of 70 in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Pakistan Television first innings (previous best was 3-45)
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Pakistan Television first innings
--> Rizwan Haider retired hurt in the Multan first innings having scored 7 (team had lost 5 wickets)