Eagles v Rhinos
Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Championship 2018/19
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare on 14th March 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultEagles won by 6 wickets
PointsEagles 4; Rhinos 0
UmpiresS Gogwe, W Musakwa
RefereeET Dube
Man of the MatchC Zhuwao

Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Masvaurerun out (sub [TK Musakanda]->Mutumbami)53571102192.98
SF Mireb Garwe149--25.00
V Sibandac Mutumbami b Garwe011--0.00
*+PJ Moorb Garwe151020-2150.00
RP Burlnot out77486944160.42
AJ Moordid not bat      
N Madzivadid not bat      
TS Chisorodid not bat      
BA Mavutadid not bat      
KM Jarvisdid not bat      
CT Mumbadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 110 minutes, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mire, 1.5 ov), 2-10 (Sibanda, 1.6 ov), 3-31 (PJ Moor, 5.4 ov), 4-158 (Masvaure, 20 ov)
Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ngarava4   13001--7.50
Garwe4   02531-8.006.25
Mambo4   03602--9.00
Magarira3   02301--7.67
Mudzinganyama3   0260---8.67
Mutombodzi2   01501--7.50

Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Zhuwaob Mire73467655158.70
TS Kamunhukamwerun out (AJ Moor->Madziva)119--100.00
BS Mudzinganyamac sub (M Chikowero) b Jarvis912171-75.00
+R Mutumbamic Chisoro b Mumba3427534-125.93
*CT Mutombodzinot out22132021169.23
E Chigumburanot out6616--100.00
D Jakieldid not bat      
R Ngaravadid not bat      
RO Magariradid not bat      
PT Mambodid not bat      
TN Garwedid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 97 minutes, 17.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Kamunhukamwe, 1.2 ov), 2-45 (Mudzinganyama, 4.5 ov), 3-126 (Zhuwao, 13.6 ov), 4-130 (Mutumbami, 14.2 ov)
Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jarvis3   02311-18.007.67
Madziva2   01602--8.00
Mumba4   03311-24.008.25
Burl2   01601--8.00
Mavuta2   02401--12.00
Chisoro1   01102--11.00

--> AJ Moor made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> RO Magarira made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> TN Garwe made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> PS Masvaure passed his previous highest score of 50 in Twenty20 matches
--> RP Burl passed his previous highest score of 38 in Twenty20 matches