Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors
Inter-Provincial Trophy 2021
VenueThe Green, Comber on 19th September 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Warriors won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Warriors won by 8 wickets
PointsLeinster Lightning 0; North West Warriors 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRE Black, A Seaver
RefereeP Thompson
ScorersHR McConaghy (North West Warriors), EM Power (Leinster Lightning)

Leinster Lightning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ O'Brienc McBrine b Kennedy2324412195.83
JB Tectorb Hume6910--66.67
TS Lawsonlbw b Olphert67101-85.71
*GH Dockrellc Hume b Olphert012--0.00
+LJ Tuckerb MacBeth022--0.00
JB Grassib Kennedy81523--53.33
JJ Garthc and b McBrine355--60.00
GA Hoeyb Olphert37283513132.14
RJ Anderslbw b McBrine397--33.33
JB Littlenot out19192711100.00
DJA O'Hallorannot out211--200.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 84 minutes, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Tector, 2.3 ov), 2-24 (Lawson, 4.4 ov), 3-24 (Dockrell, 4.5 ov), 4-25 (Tucker, 5.2 ov), 5-45 (O'Brien, 8.3 ov), 6-50 (Garth, 9.6 ov), 7-52 (Grassi, 10.5 ov), 8-58 (Anders, 13.1 ov), 9-111 (Hoey, 19.5 ov)
North West Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hume4   0281--24.007.00
Olphert4   0273--8.006.75
MacBeth3   01511-18.005.00
Getkate1   0901--9.00
Kennedy4   01422-12.003.50
McBrine4   0182--12.004.50

North West Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldnot out39346041114.71
+ST Dohenyc Little b O'Halloran1718212-94.44
*AR McBrinec O'Halloran b Dockrell24192812126.32
SC Getkatenot out26121032216.67
WT McClintockdid not bat      
GRJ Kennedydid not bat      
GI Humedid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
NR Allendid not bat      
CJ Olphertdid not bat      
R MacBethdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 60 minutes, 13.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Doheny, 4.6 ov), 2-91 (McBrine, 11.2 ov)
Leinster Lightning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little4   01901--4.75
Anders2   02405--12.00
O'Halloran2   01311-12.006.50
O'Brien1   090---9.00
Dockrell1   0141--6.0014.00

--> Leinster Lightning powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (31/4)
--> North West Warriors powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (42/1)
--> Leinster Lightning innings: 50 in 9.4 overs, 45 minutes
--> Leinster Lightning innings: 100 in 19.2 overs, 80 minutes
--> North West Warriors innings: 50 in 6.5 overs, 29 minutes
--> North West Warriors innings: 100 in 11.5 overs, 52 minutes
--> TS Lawson made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> JB Tector made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> TS Lawson made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> JJ Garth made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> RJ Anders made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> DJA O'Halloran made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> WTS Porterfield made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> NR Allen made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> CJ Olphert achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed GA Hoey in the Leinster Lightning innings (previous best was 2-26)

Leinster Lightning 9th Wicket: 50 runs in 39 balls, 24 minutes (GA Hoey 34, JB Little 19)
North West Warriors 2nd Wicket: 50 runs in 32 balls, 22 minutes (WTS Porterfield 29, AR McBrine 19)