Legends of Rupganj v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division Twenty20 Cricket League 2021
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 11th June 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLegends of Rupganj won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrime Bank Cricket Club won by 101 runs
PointsLegends of Rupganj 0; Prime Bank Cricket Club 2
UmpiresMoniruzzaman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Man of the MatchNahidul Islam

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalb Nabil Samad122017-11360.00
Rony Talukdarc Sabbir Rahman b Mukhtar Ali5331525310170.97
*+Anamul Haquenot out5846762519126.09
Mithun Alic Pinak Ghosh b Mukhtar Ali181318113138.46
Alok Kapalic Nabil Samad b Mukhtar Ali4410--1100.00
Nahidul Islamc Mukhtar Ali b Mohammad Shahid235--166.67
Amit Majumdernot out1133110366.67
Nayeem Hasandid not bat      
Shoriful Islamdid not bat      
Mustafizur Rahmandid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Tamim Iqbal, 4.4 ov), 2-102 (Rony Talukdar, 12.4 ov), 3-127 (Mithun Ali, 16.4 ov), 4-147 (Alok Kapali, 18.2 ov), 5-158 (Nahidul Islam, 19.3 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahid4   0371--82324.009.25
Sohag Gazi2   01601-7-2-8.00
Nabil Samad4   0251--152224.006.25
Sanjamul Islam4   0200--10-1-5.00
Kazi Anik2   03401-142-17.00
Mukhtar Ali4   0283--6118.007.00

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Azmir Ahmedb Nahidul Islam1253112240.00
Pinak Ghoshlbw b Nahidul Islam1211--150.00
Sabbir Rahmanc Nayeem Hasan b Rubel Hossain023--20.00
+Jaker Alic Amit Majumder b Shoriful Islam161527-29106.67
*Naeem Islamc Shoriful Islam b Nahidul Islam499--544.44
Sanjamul Islamrun out (Mithun Ali)715191-1146.67
Sohag Gazib Nayeem Hasan7712-15100.00
Mukhtar Alic Shoriful Islam b Rubel Hossain52228--1722.73
Kazi Anikc sub (Raqibul Hasan) b Nayeem Hasan089--80.00
Mohammad Shahidnot out131121116118.18
Nabil Samadb Mithun Ali11211--118.33
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 80 minutes, 18 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Azmir Ahmed, 0.5 ov), 2-13 (Sabbir Rahman, 1.2 ov), 3-19 (Pinak Ghosh, 2.1 ov), 4-31 (Naeem Islam, 4.2 ov), 5-34 (Jaker Ali, 7.1 ov), 6-41 (Sanjamul Islam, 8.2 ov), 7-48 (Sohag Gazi, 10.1 ov), 8-49 (Kazi Anik, 12.3 ov), 9-62 (Mukhtar Ali, 15.1 ov), 10-68 (Nabil Samad, 17.6 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nahidul Islam4   2153--18118.003.75
Rubel Hossain4   1172--17-212.004.25
Shoriful Islam3   181--131-18.002.67
Nayeem Hasan4   01322-18-112.003.25
Alok Kapali2   0100--7-1-5.00
Mithun Ali1   051--41-6.005.00

--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 50 in 8.1 overs
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 100 in 12.1 overs
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 150 in 18.5 overs
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 50 in 12.4 overs
--> Rony Talukdar 50 in 28 balls with 5 fours and 3 sixes
--> Anamul Haque 50 in 43 balls with 2 fours and 4 sixes
--> Anamul Haque passed 2500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 29
--> Nahidul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Legends of Rupganj innings (previous best was 3-19)
--> Rony Talukdar (20) and Anamul Haque (28) added 50 in 41 balls for the Prime Bank Cricket Club 2nd wicket