Ireland v Namibia
ICC World Cricket League Championship 2011 to 2013
VenueCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast on 5th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland won by 8 wickets
PointsIreland 2; Namibia 0
UmpiresJD Cloete (South Africa), RP Smith (Cyprus)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireA Adams

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+E Steenkampc Cusack b Mooney367--50.00
HN Ya Francest Wilson b Dockrell145558--25.45
GJ Rudolphb KJ O'Brien2133393-63.64
LP van der Westhuizenc and b Rankin34182242188.89
*CG Williamsst Wilson b Dockrell51223--41.67
G Snymanlbw b KJ O'Brien1016141-62.50
R van Schoorrun out (White)2116311-131.25
SJ Baardc Stirling b KJ O'Brien687--75.00
NRP Scholtznot out35294721120.69
L Klazingac KJ O'Brien b Mooney149--25.00
C Viljoenc Wilson b Mooney102122--47.62
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 36 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Steenkamp, 1.5 ov), 2-37 (Rudolph, 11.4 ov), 3-78 (van der Westhuizen, 15.1 ov), 4-88 (Ya France, 19.4 ov), 5-93 (Williams, 21.2 ov), 6-102 (Snyman, 23.3 ov), 7-110 (Baard, 25.1 ov), 8-135 (van Schoor, 29.1 ov), 9-147 (Klazinga, 30.6 ov), 10-175 (Viljoen, 36 ov)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rankin5   091--30.001.80
Mooney7   0313-114.004.43
Cusack6   03701--6.17
KJ O'Brien7   05032114.007.14
Stirling5   11701--3.40
Dockrell6   0262--18.004.33

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WTS Porterfieldc Williams b Klazinga4556626280.36
PR Stirlingc Snyman b Viljoen2618364-144.44
AR Cusacknot out59557561107.27
NJ O'Briennot out3853493171.70
AR Whitedid not bat      
+GC Wilsondid not bat      
NG Jonesdid not bat      
JF Mooneydid not bat      
GH Dockrelldid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
KJ O'Briendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 30.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Stirling, 9.4 ov), 2-92 (Porterfield, 17.2 ov)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klazinga8   0641--48.008.00
Viljoen8   2291--48.003.62
van der Westhuizen6   03801--6.33
Snyman4   1180---4.50
Baard2   0130---6.50
van Schoor1   020---2.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 38 overs per side
--> AR Cusack equalled his previous highest score of 59 in List A matches