Fly Emirates XI v Lord's Taverners
Emirates Trophy 2007/08
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 20th January 2008 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFly Emirates XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFly Emirates XI won by 3 wickets
UmpiresAR Caddick, JSE Price, Razzaq Shah

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JN Battylbw b Arshad Ali32     
DL Maddyc Amjad Javed b Yasin Sikander29     
A McGrathc Amjad Javed b Arshad Ali51     
*CJ Adamsc Khurram Khan b Arshad Ali3     
PA Nixonnot out14     
NMK Smithnot out8     
IDK Salisburydid not bat      
CJ Tarrantdid not bat      
NV Radforddid not bat      
RJ Kirtleydid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Fly Emirates XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed7   1290  -4.14
SN Fernandes7   0230  -3.29
N Fernandes6   0240  -4.00
Yasin Sikander4   0201  24.005.00
Arshad Ali7   0293  14.004.14
Khurram Khan4   0230  -5.75

Fly Emirates XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Iqballbw b Kirtley1     
Arshad Alib Malcolm0     
Amjad Javedb Malcolm0     
*Khurram Khanc Salisbury b Kirtley10     
SN Fernandesc Radford b Malcolm58     
Kashif Khanlbw b Salisbury18     
Fahad Usmanc Adams b Maddy13     
N Fernandesnot out38     
+Shoeb Mujianinot out0     
Abdul Hamsheeddid not bat      
Yasin Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 33 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malcolm7   0333 -14.004.71
Kirtley6   0312 -18.005.17
Salisbury7   0281 -42.004.00
Maddy7   2251 -42.003.57
Radford3   0150 --5.00
McGrath3   0150 --5.00