Jamaica Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Championship 2013 (Final)
VenueTanteen Recreation Ground, St George's on 14th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJamaica Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Davis, R Willoughby
RefereeMD Jones
ScorersP Bhola, UC Roberts-Johnson
Reserve UmpireK Alexander
Player of the MatchSR Taylor

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Samaroorun out (Sanford)92234--40.91
KN Alexanderb Cohen93039--30.00
B Cooperb Nation61617--37.50
SC Kingc and b Daley1542531135.71
*+MR Aguilleirac Morgan b Taylor1739511-43.59
S Lordc Outar b Daley097--0.00
LGL Kirbylbw b Taylor624211-25.00
Anisa Mohammedrun out (Sanford)2711--28.57
Alisa Mohammedc McLean b Watts719251-36.84
G Seetahalc Nation b Taylor51712--29.41
SC Ramcharannot out125--50.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 138 minutes, 38 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Samaroo, 7.6 ov), 2-21 (Alexander, 8.4 ov), 3-27 (Cooper, 11.5 ov), 4-61 (King, 23.3 ov), 5-61 (Lord, 25.6 ov), 6-61 (Aguilleira, 26.2 ov), 7-69 (Anisa Mohammed, 30.1 ov), 8-70 (Kirby, 32.4 ov), 9-80 (Seetahal, 36.4 ov), 10-83 (Alisa Mohammed, 38 ov)
Jamaica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cohen7   02013-42.002.86
Nation7   1181--42.002.57
Watts8   1171--48.002.12
Daley7   392--21.001.29
Taylor7   3133--14.001.86
Outar2   130---1.50

Jamaica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NY McLeannot out2263833-34.92
JN Morganrun out (Cooper)1321291-61.90
*SR Taylorc and b Anisa Mohammed1012112-83.33
CA Henryb Seetahal3131396-100.00
CN Nationnot out001--0.00
AJ Bookaldid not bat      
KA Cohendid not bat      
SF Daleydid not bat      
RR Outardid not bat      
+TR Sanforddid not bat      
VN Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 82 minutes, 21.1 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Morgan, 7.2 ov), 2-45 (Taylor, 10.6 ov), 3-82 (Henry, 20.6 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander1   0802--8.00
Cooper1   01103--11.00
King3   0701--2.33
Ramcharan4   11501--3.75
Anisa Mohammed6   1111--36.001.83
Alisa Mohammed3   02101--7.00
Seetahal2   161--12.003.00

--> Trinidad and Tobago Women innings: 50 in 119 balls, 79 minutes
--> Jamaica Women innings: 50 in 91 balls, 53 minutes