Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors
Hanley Energy Inter-Provincial Championship 2015
VenueCastle Avenue, Dublin on 12th, 13th, 14th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLeinster Lightning won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLeinster Lightning 6.5 (Bowling 4, slow over-rate -0.5); North West Warriors 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresL Fourie, K Gallagher
ScorersHJ Caird, AJ Mooney
Reserve UmpirePA Reynolds
Close of play day 1Leinster Lightning (2) 2/0 (McAllister 2*, Sorensen 0*; 3 overs)
Close of play day 2Leinster Lightning (2) 367/5 (Kane 8*, Mooney 10*; 107 overs)

North West Warriors first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Averillb Mooney22     
DA Rankinc McAllister b Richardson21     
S Campbellc Anderson b Sorensen23     
M Maraisb Richardson66     
SR Thompsonc McAllister b Kane41     
M Loubserb Kane3     
*AR McBrinelbw b Simranjit Singh42     
GS McClintockc Richardson b Kane16     
+RL Doughertyb Simranjit Singh4     
GJ McCarternot out4     
CA Youngc McAllister b Simranjit Singh4     
Extras(1 b, 13 lb)14
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-62, 3-86, 4-157, 5-165, 6-214, 7-244, 8-252, 9-252, 10-260 (65.2 ov)
Leinster Lightning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen16   0681--
Richardson18   4482--
Mooney9   3421--
Kane15   2543--
Yaqoob Ali4   0160--
Simranjit Singh3.20183--

Leinster Lightning first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+FP McAllisterc Loubser b McCarter1     
B Coghlanc Rankin b Young0     
J Andersonc sub (WT McClintock) b Young37     
AD Poynterlbw b Thompson7     
TE Kanec Dougherty b Thompson0     
*JF Mooneyc Dougherty b McClintock16     
E Delanyc Rankin b McCarter0     
Simranjit Singhlbw b Thompson0     
MC Sorensennot out25     
EJ Richardsonc Dougherty b McBrine2     
Yaqoob Alic Thompson b Young0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-15, 3-41, 4-41, 5-64, 6-68, 7-69, 8-88, 9-100, 10-101 (32.4 ov)
North West Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCarter11   5202--
McClintock5   0211-1
Thompson7   1243--
McBrine1   101--

Leinster Lightning second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+FP McAllisterc Dougherty b Young90     
MC Sorensenrun out (McClintock)36     
B Coghlanc Dougherty b Young130     
J Andersonc Dougherty b McBrine47     
AD Poynterb McClintock16     
TE Kanenot out8     
*JF Mooneynot out10     
E Delanydid not bat      
Simranjit Singhdid not bat      
EJ Richardsondid not bat      
Yaqoob Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 107 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-262, 3-273, 4-306, 5-357
North West Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young20   5652-2
McCarter22   2810--
McClintock4   1201-1
Thompson16   2570-3
McBrine24   7771--
Marais3   160--
Campbell11   1250--
Loubser6   1170--
Rankin1   0401-

--> There was no play on the final day.