Burgher Recreation Club v Colts Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2004/05 (Group B)
VenueBurgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo on 12th September 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurgher Recreation Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurgher Recreation Club won by 5 wickets
PointsBurgher Recreation Club 5 (Bonus 1); Colts Cricket Club 0
UmpiresEAR de Silva, JWL Nandana
RefereeI Anandappa

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kalavitigodac Vitharana b Gamage617 1-35.29
*+RS Kaluwitharanac Vitharana b Gamage63 -1200.00
KRNU Pererac Vitharana b RCRP Silva620 1-30.00
PS Liyanagec Vitharana b RCRP Silva719 --36.84
TR Peirisc Mendis b RCRP Silva3448 3170.83
HGJM Kulatungac Perera b Soysa2322 21104.55
M Pushpakumarac RHS Silva b Gamage2236 1-61.11
DCM Wickramasinghelbw b Jayasinghe57 1-71.43
DK Liyanagelbw b RCRP Silva03 --0.00
KMDN Kulasekarac RHS Silva b Jayasinghe014 --0.00
IS Gallagenot out12 --50.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-36, 4-45, 5-78, 6-120, 7-125, 8-130, 9-135, 10-136 (31.5 ov)
Burgher Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RCRP Silva10   03243-15.003.20
Gamage8   13739-16.004.62
Soysa5   0241--30.004.80

Burgher Recreation Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BCMS Mendislbw b Kulasekara10     
+DWAND Vitharanac Kaluwitharana b Kulasekara48     
DNW Pathiranab Gallage5     
MMDPV Pererac Kulatunga b PS Liyanage39     
CU Jayasinghec Perera b Pushpakumara23     
S Madanayakenot out1     
*RHS Silvanot out1     
R Soysadid not bat      
TP Gamagedid not bat      
S Weerakoondid not bat      
RCRP Silvadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 24.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-102, 4-130, 5-134
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kulasekara8   13922224.004.88
Gallage7   0221--42.003.14
Pushpakumara3   0201--18.006.67
PS Liyanage4   03012-24.007.50
DK Liyanage2   02302--11.50

--> DCM Wickramasinghe made his debut in List A matches
--> MMDPV Perera passed his previous highest score of 28 in List A matches
--> TP Gamage achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Colts Cricket Club innings (previous best was 1-24)