Army v British Police
Other matches in England 2015
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 30th June 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 8 wickets
UmpiresP Garrett, R Knowles
ScorersP Mitchell (British Police), LJ Morgan (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Greenb Morris65109798-59.63
JR Baczkiewiczc Martin b Bryan820232-40.00
BR Varleyc Evans b Morrell88112-100.00
RJ Hisloplbw b Jackson2750582-54.00
CA Reedc Jackson b Morris2738423-71.05
+DM van der Vyverc Roe b Doyle21410--14.29
MA Simonrun out (Bryan)1710--14.29
DP Narayanc Evans b Morrell2812--25.00
IP Redfernnot out2028302-71.43
R Deardennot out2930321196.67
M Hewsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Baczkiewicz), 2-33 (Varley), 3-91 (Hislop), 4-150 (Reed), 5-150 (Green), 6-153 (Simon), 7-156 (van der Vyver), 8-157 (Narayan)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell10   14525-30.004.50
Bryan8   15213148.006.50
Jackson10   31911-60.001.90
Morris10   04221-30.004.20
Martin5   02502--5.00
Doyle7   02512-42.003.57

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJ Evansc van der Vyver b Varley1723413-73.91
M Martinnot out8312817012-64.84
P Grayc Dearden b Varley8710712010281.31
*R Doylenot out15109-2150.00
B Stewartdid not bat      
DS Midgleydid not bat      
R Jacksondid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
+T Roedid not bat      
RB Bryandid not bat      
GD Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 12 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 168 minutes, 44.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Evans), 2-204 (Gray)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewson4   02603--6.50
Varley9   2342--27.003.78
Dearden8   04401--5.50
Narayan9   0460---5.11
Redfern6   03202--5.33