Quetta Under-16s v Sialkot Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2015 (Pool A)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th May 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Under-16s won by an innings and 59 runs
PointsQuetta Under-16s 0; Sialkot Under-16s 10
UmpiresSohail Manzoor, Tariq Rasheed (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Sialkot Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Ilyaslbw b Hussain Ahmed76     
Asher Bhattic Abdul Wahid Jnr b Basit Aslam2     
Fahad Manshac Hidayatullah b Basit Aslam0     
Kaleem Tahirc Malik Furqan b Junaid Khan4     
Mohsin Riazc and b Ahmed Shah83     
*+Zeeshan Ramzanc Hidayatullah b Abdul Wahid Snr58     
Akeel Abbasc Hussain Ahmed b Junaid Khan58     
Ansar Irshadc and b Malik Furqan8     
Zakirullah Khanc Ahmed Shah b Junaid Khan2     
Mohammad Awaisst Hidayatullah b Abdul Wahid Snr5     
Usman Sajjadnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-21, 4-151, 5-173, 6-272, 7-284, 8-292, 9-303, 10-308 (68.5 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Basit Aslam12   05521-
Junaid Khan9   0423-2
Ahmed Shah5   1251-1
Malik Furqan17   1821-1
Abdul Wahid Snr15.52502--
Hussain Ahmed10   1481--

Quetta Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqab Joharc Zeeshan Ramzan b Mohammad Awais16     
Ehtesham Khanc Asher Bhatti b Mohammad Awais71     
*+Hidayatullahc Mohammad Awais b Usman Sajjad6     
Abdul Wahid Jnrlbw b Usman Sajjad0     
Israr Ahmedb Usman Sajjad8     
Abdul Wahid Snrlbw b Ansar Irshad18     
Malik Furqanst Zeeshan Ramzan b Ansar Irshad0     
Hussain Ahmedc Akeel Abbas b Mohammad Awais1     
Junaid Khanc and b Ansar Irshad1     
Ahmed Shahb Ansar Irshad4     
Basit Aslamnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-31, 3-31, 4-71, 5-120, 6-122, 7-123, 8-128, 9-142, 10-142 (50.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakirullah Khan8   14301-
Usman Sajjad13   2333--
Mohammad Awais19   8343--
Ansar Irshad10.12204--

Quetta Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqab Joharlbw b Zakirullah Khan21     
Ehtesham Khanlbw b Zakirullah Khan2     
*+Hidayatullahc Asher Bhatti b Ansar Irshad19     
Abdul Wahid Jnrb Zakirullah Khan1     
Israr Ahmedc Mohammad Awais b Ansar Irshad11     
Abdul Wahid Snrc Zeeshan Ramzan b Zakirullah Khan20     
Malik Furqanc Asher Bhatti b Ansar Irshad6     
Hussain Ahmedc Zeeshan Ramzan b Mohammad Awais1     
Ahmed Shahb Ansar Irshad8     
Junaid Khannot out4     
Basit Aslamb Ansar Irshad1     
Extras(11 b, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-36, 3-44, 4-44, 5-80, 6-86, 7-86, 8-94, 9-98, 10-107 (42.4 ov)
Sialkot Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Sajjad7   22201-
Zakirullah Khan15   24041-
Ansar Irshad13.44165--
Mohammad Awais7   3181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs