Islamabad East Zone v Gilgit Baltistan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Islamabad Region)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 24th, 25th, 26th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad East Zone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad East Zone won by an innings and 87 runs
PointsIslamabad East Zone 10; Gilgit Baltistan 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Islamabad East Zone first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqc Mohammad Nasir b Kawish Mahmood167     
Shayan Ijazc Nabeel Ahmed b Nazakat Wali5     
+Salman Haiderb Mohammad Nasir37     
*Mohammad Irfanc Shehzad Alam b Kawish Mahmood216     
Kashif Majeedc Nabeel Ahmed b Mohammad Nasir8     
Ali Imranc Shehzad Alam b Kawish Mahmood21     
Abdul Hafeezrun out (Kawish Mahmood)5     
Muntazir Mehdinot out4     
Naeem Shehzadnot out0     
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Raheel Qaiserdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)485
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-59, 3-429, 4-451, 5-459, 6-473, 7-481
Gilgit Baltistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazakat Wali17   1911--
Kawish Mahmood25   31283-1
Mohammad Nasir12   1632--
Mohammad Ismail14   0820--
Nazeem Abbas4   1340--
Asadullah4   1290--
Salman Ghais7   0370--

Gilgit Baltistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasirc Muntazir Mehdi b Raheel Qaiser20     
Lal Zamanc Salman Haider b Kashif Majeed25     
*Mohammad Ismailc Mohammad Irfan b Raheel Qaiser14     
Shehzad Alamlbw b Naeem Shehzad86     
Salman Ghaisc Kashif Majeed b Naeem Shehzad16     
Asadullahc and b Wajid Ali33     
Sher Hudac Salman Haider b Naeem Shehzad1     
Nazeem Abbasb Wajid Ali15     
+Nabeel Ahmedc Abdul Hafeez b Wajid Ali12     
Kawish Mahmoodc Muntazir Mehdi b Naeem Shehzad0     
Nazakat Walinot out0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-55, 3-102, 4-121, 5-210, 6-212, 7-212, 8-234, 9-235, 10-239 (59.3 ov)
Islamabad East Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muntazir Mehdi6   1250-1
Ali Imran2   0140-2
Raheel Qaiser9   23721-
Wajid Ali17.32523--
Kashif Majeed10   0371--
Naeem Shehzad15   1634-2

Gilgit Baltistan second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasirc Shayan Ijaz b Naeem Shehzad24     
Lal Zamanb Raheel Qaiser0     
Nazeem Abbasb Muntazir Mehdi9     
Shehzad Alamc Salman Haider b Raheel Qaiser12     
Sher Hudac Kashif Majeed b Wajid Ali8     
*Mohammad Ismailc Mohammad Irfan b Naeem Shehzad30     
Salman Ghaisc Mohammad Irfan b Wajid Ali1     
Asadullahb Raheel Qaiser38     
Nazakat Walic Salman Haider b Wajid Ali24     
+Nabeel Ahmednot out3     
Kawish Mahmoodc Raheel Qaiser b Naeem Shehzad0     
Extras(8 b, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-31, 3-46, 4-54, 5-60, 6-62, 7-112, 8-148, 9-156, 10-159 (45.3 ov)
Islamabad East Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muntazir Mehdi7   1241--
Raheel Qaiser11   23632-
Naeem Shehzad11.33423--
Wajid Ali14   1443--
Kashif Majeed2   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs