Peshawar Panthers v Sialkot Stallions
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2005/06
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 15th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 5 wickets
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Sialkot Stallions 4
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereeAnwar Khan
Articles4th round summary of ABN-AMRO Cup 2005-2006

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameedc Imran Nazir b Nadeem Javed814171-57.14
Mohammad Fayyazc Kamran Younis b Nadeem Javed2028464-71.43
Jannisar Khanb Imran Nazir5187988-58.62
Rafatullah Mohmandc Khalid Mahmood b Tahir Mughal1211182-109.09
Wajahatullah Wastic and b Mansoor Amjad4360861171.67
+Zulfiqar Janc Khalid Mahmood b Mansoor Amjad41120--36.36
Akhtar Sarfraznot out5256774-92.86
*Arshad Khanc Bilal Hussain b Mansoor Amjad4511--80.00
Mohammad Aslamb Tahir Mughal5813--62.50
Waqar Ahmedrun out024--0.00
Fazl-e-Akbarb Mansoor Amjad26111941236.36
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-48, 3-75, 4-119, 5-134, 6-167, 7-175, 8-197, 9-198, 10-246 (48.3 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed10   0400---4.00
Nadeem Javed10   0522--30.005.20
Tahir Mughal10   0372--30.003.70
Kamran Younis9   0410---4.56
Imran Nazir1   031--6.003.00
Mansoor Amjad8.30664--12.757.76

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Nazirc Zulfiqar Jan b Fazl-e-Akbar011--0.00
Atiq-ur-Rehmanlbw b Jannisar Khan11413619613183.82
Bilal Hussainrun out2526223-96.15
Shahid Yousufc Arshad Khan b Mohammad Aslam4970754-70.00
Shehzad Malikrun out131731--76.47
Mansoor Amjadnot out2729504-93.10
+Khalid Mahmoodnot out056--0.00
Tahir Mughaldid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Kamran Younisdid not bat      
Nadeem Javeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 47.1 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-51, 3-142, 4-183, 5-242
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Ahmed10   0550---5.50
Jannisar Khan9   0441--54.004.89
Mohammad Aslam9   0391--54.004.33
Arshad Khan7   0370---5.29
Mohammad Fayyaz2   090---4.50
Wajahatullah Wasti2   1100---5.00

--> Atiq-ur-Rehman passed his previous highest score of 105 in List A matches
--> Mansoor Amjad reached 50 wickets in List A matches when taking his 4th wicket in the Peshawar Panthers innings