India A v South Africans
South Africa in India 2015/16
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 29th September 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Africans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 8 wickets
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, VK Sharma
RefereeA Sharma

South Africans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB de Villiersc Negi b K Yadav37274032137.04
+Q de Kockrun out (Mandeep Singh)234--66.67
*F du Plessisretired hurt4227327-155.56
JP Duminynot out68324426212.50
DA Millerb Pandya101181-90.91
F Behardiennot out1720321-85.00
E Leiedid not bat      
Imran Tahirdid not bat      
M de Langedid not bat      
CH Morrisdid not bat      
K Rabadadid not bat      
KJ Abbottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (de Kock, 0.4 ov), 2-90 (de Villiers, 9.6 ov), 3-106 (Miller, 12.2 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anureet Singh4   04901--12.25
Dhawan3   03303--11.00
Chahal4   0310---7.75
Negi3   02601--8.67
K Yadav4   0261--24.006.50
Pandya2   0161--12.008.00

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohrac Behardien b Duminy56425181133.33
MA Agarwalc Miller b de Lange874977122177.55
+SV Samsonnot out31223921140.91
*Mandeep Singhnot out127132-171.43
MK Pandeydid not bat      
HH Pandyadid not bat      
R Dhawandid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
YS Chahaldid not bat      
P Negidid not bat      
K Yadavdid not bat      
SA Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 91 minutes, 19.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Vohra, 12.4 ov), 2-171 (Agarwal, 17.2 ov)
South Africans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbott4   043011-10.75
Rabada3   033011-11.00
Morris3   02002--6.67
de Lange2.40251--16.009.38
Imran Tahir3   0260---8.67
Leie2   0230---11.50
Duminy2   0221--12.0011.00

--> F du Plessis retired hurt in the South Africans innings having scored 42 (team score 87/1) (42. 8.6 overs)