Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2016
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 23rd July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Mansfield Hosiery Mills)
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Caythorpe 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Evans, I Lewis
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), P Wright (Mansfield Hosiery Mills)

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamal Manekb Hindson4349718- 
MP Newc and b Hindson688911511- 
*+TJ Newc Hindson b Dobson2132243- 
ISS Samarasooriyac Allcoat b Dobson18141411 
M Smallwoodnot out52577342 
JAM Newlbw b Hindson2238422- 
EJ Bowlesst Allcoat b Dowman5911-- 
Kunal Manekrun out (Khan)021-- 
M Wrightc E Clarke b Dobson14111111 
K Garsidenot out001-- 
N Allendid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Kamal Manek, 19.1 ov), 2-153 (TJ New, 26.5 ov), 3-175 (Samarasooriya, 30.1 ov), 4-175 (MP New, 31.2 ov), 5-233 (JAM New, 43.1 ov), 6-250 (Bowles, 46.3 ov), 7-250 (Kunal Manek, 46.5 ov), 8-276 (Wright, 49.6 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan2   017061
Hemmings4   12403-
Dowman13   15912-
E Clarke3   0240--
Hindson15   06832-
Mierkalns2   0150--
Dobson11   16233-

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SN Allcoatb Samarasooriya69919971 
MC Dobsonb MP New51809661 
MP Dowmanb Wright50456971 
J Oldhamc Bowles b Wright16283111 
CM Mierkalnslbw b Wright012-- 
A Staszkiewiczb Samarasooriya511111- 
O Clarkenot out1632412- 
*JO Hemmingsb Wright122-- 
E Clarkenot out21218-- 
JE Hindsondid not bat      
HM Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Dobson, 27.6 ov), 2-129 (Allcoat, 28.3 ov), 3-181 (Oldham, 37.3 ov), 4-182 (Mierkalns, 37.5 ov), 5-194 (Staszkiewicz, 40.3 ov), 6-217 (Dowman, 45.1 ov), 7-219 (Hemmings, 45.4 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowles7   03404-
Garside5   0370--
Wright15   13641-
MP New12   0611--
Samarasooriya9   037212
Kunal Manek2   01502-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> K Manek passed his previous highest score of 40 in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches
--> MC Dobson passed 6500 runs in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches when he reached 49