Infantry v Army Air Corps
UK Power Networks Services Inter Corps Cricket Competition 2016 (Group 1)
VenueTidworth Garrison Ground, Tidworth on 4th May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy Air Corps won the toss and decided to bat
ResultInfantry won by 1 wicket
UmpiresJ Golding, J Grimshaw
ScorersRV Isaacs (Infantry), RD Woodworth (Army Air Corps)

Army Air Corps inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Bedfordc Bent b Hawley074--0.00
L Brownlbw b Simon2917--22.22
+S Magarc Blackburn b Charles2649535-53.06
M Douglaslbw b Charles1433481-42.42
A Singhb Browne48141-50.00
*I Kiyc Batangala b Charles058--0.00
LT Rastrickc O'Connor b Simon0410--0.00
R Kennerleyb Charles022--0.00
PDO Loganlbw b Charles4481-100.00
R Leviennot out138--33.33
K McGrathb Simon075--0.00
Extras(13 b, 2 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 21.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bedford), 2-9 (Brown), 3-50 (Magar), 4-56 (Douglas), 5-65 (Singh), 6-65 (Kiy), 7-65 (Kennerley), 8-70 (Rastrick), 9-70 (Logan), 10-75 (McGrath, 21.3 ov)
Infantry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawley5   11111130.002.20
Charles6   31051-7.201.67
Browne4   02712124.006.75

Infantry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M O'Connorb Logan1625382-64.00
+SCP Blackburnc Kiy b Rastrick1117242-64.71
BMPTBN Batangalac Magar b Logan024--0.00
S Lotteringc Rastrick b Kiy929422-31.03
VR Englandlbw b Logan022--0.00
M Bentlbw b Logan4471-100.00
MA Simonlbw b Logan011--0.00
G Charleslbw b Logan1821353-85.71
R De Freitasc Douglas b Kiy51722--29.41
V Brownenot out3811--37.50
J Hawleynot out003--0.00
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 21 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Blackburn), 2-26 (Batangala), 3-37 (O'Connor), 4-37 (England), 5-41 (Bent), 6-41 (Simon), 7-56 (Lottering), 8-72 (Charles), 9-73 (De Freitas)
Army Air Corps bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan10   14161-10.004.10
Rastrick7   21812-42.002.57
Kiy3   1102--9.003.33
Bedford1   010---1.00