Hyderabad Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2016 (Pool A)
VenueState Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 16th, 17th May 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuetta Under-16s won by 105 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-16s 0; Quetta Under-16s 9
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1

Quetta Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ibrahimb Mohammad Hasnain24841113- 
Mohammad Mudassirlbw b Mohammad Zeeshan1335551- 
*Abdul Wahid Jnrst Mohammad Saood Jafri b Mohammad Aizaz3777817- 
Najeeb Ur Rehmanc and b Mohammad Hasnain571101635- 
Mohammad Junaidc Murtaza Soomro b Mohammad Zeeshan1239552- 
Mohammad Abrarrun out (Mohammad Zeeshan)1921302- 
Lateefullahlbw b Raza Hassan916191- 
Naseebullahc Murtaza Soomro b Mohammad Aizaz1926431- 
+Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Hasnain011-- 
Samiullahb Raza Hassan145-- 
Syed Hikmatullahnot out21117-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 70 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-77, 3-109, 4-129, 5-161, 6-178, 7-189, 8-189, 9-192, 10-203 (70 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain10   463--
Mohsin Ali2   09011
Mohammad Aizaz19   6512--
Mohammad Zeeshan18   4332--
Raza Hassan10   0602-3
Murtaza Soomro11   0390--

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Rafaylbw b Abdul Wahid Jnr2535763- 
Mohammad Rafay Siddiqueb Syed Hikmatullah88161- 
Raaz Mohammadc Naseebullah b Lateefullah1835401- 
+Mohammad Saood Jafric and b Lateefullah033-- 
Mohsin Alilbw b Lateefullah73339-- 
Mohammad Aizazc and b Lateefullah106694-- 
Shahbaz Alic Shakeel Ahmed b Lateefullah1118242- 
Murtaza Soomroc Mohammad Abrar b Lateefullah1428281- 
Mohammad Zeeshanlbw b Mohammad Junaid912121- 
*Mohammad Hasnainc Samiullah b Lateefullah21213-- 
Raza Hassannot out0310-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-52, 3-52, 4-58, 5-66, 6-80, 7-101, 8-112, 9-112, 10-116 (41.2 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Hikmatullah4   1201--
Samiullah7   2150-3
Abdul Wahid Jnr6   3171-1
Mohammad Junaid5   271--
Mohammad Ibrahim2   040--
Najeeb Ur Rehman1   040-1

Quetta Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ibrahimc Mohsin Ali b Mohammad Aizaz2328534- 
Mohammad Mudassirlbw b Mohammad Hasnain121926-1 
*Abdul Wahid Jnrc Mohammad Saood Jafri b Mohammad Hasnain1311112- 
Najeeb Ur Rehmanc Shahbaz Ali b Mohammad Aizaz111126-1 
Mohammad Junaidlbw b Mohammad Zeeshan2415-- 
Lateefullahnot out42273251 
Naseebullahc Mohammad Saood Jafri b Mohammad Aizaz2511-- 
Mohammad Abrarnot out91516-- 
Samiullahdid not bat      
+Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Syed Hikmatullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, declared, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-33, 3-55, 4-63, 5-66, 6-85
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain6   03121-
Mohammad Aizaz8   0583--
Mohammad Zeeshan6   0271--

Hyderabad Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Rafayb Lateefullah1214293- 
Mohammad Rafay Siddiquelbw b Mohammad Junaid1316262- 
Raaz Mohammadc Najeeb Ur Rehman b Abdul Wahid Jnr1435352- 
+Mohammad Saood Jafric Mohammad Junaid b Lateefullah2049601- 
Mohsin Alic Abdul Wahid Jnr b Lateefullah74654-- 
Murtaza Soomrob Abdul Wahid Jnr21716-- 
Shahbaz Alib Abdul Wahid Jnr01214-- 
Mohammad Zeeshanc Shakeel Ahmed b Abdul Wahid Jnr1519183- 
*Mohammad Hasnainnot out53434-- 
Mohammad Aizazb Abdul Wahid Jnr035-- 
Raza Hassanc Abdul Wahid Jnr b Lateefullah01514-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-65, 4-73, 5-78, 6-80, 7-89, 8-97, 9-99, 10-100 (41.5 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah1   0901-
Syed Hikmatullah2   0110--
Mohammad Junaid10   2301--
Abdul Wahid Jnr15.48205--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs